Dwayne Pareto
Operations Manager

022 425 0450

dwayne@access.kiwi.nz

Dave Sheppard
Senior Quantity Surveyor

027 495 1373

dave@access.kiwi.nz

 

Paul McNiff
Quantity Surveyor

027 404 6695

paul@access.kiwi.nz

Richard Redmond
Contracts Manager

027 229 7108

rredmond@access.kiwi.nz

Paul Hampton
Contracts Manager

021722934

paulh@access.kiwi.nz

Kirk Bedggood
Contracts Manager

027 229 7097

kirk@access.kiwi.nz

Yolande Badenhorst
Accounts

021 906 407

yolande@access.kiwi.nz

Toni Kake
Admin Support

021 879 840

toni@access.kiwi.nz